68 minute listen time
21 May 2020

As occupiers prepare to bring their people back to the workplace, CBRE hosted a discussion on the implications for the office market, featuring Mary Ann Tighe, CEO of CBRE’s New York Tri-State Region, and CBRE experts from around the world delved into a wide range of topics related to capital markets.

Listen to the Recording

Download the Flash Call Summary

COVID-19 Outbreak

We remain steadfast in providing timely insights and expertise during this unprecedented time.

Flash Call Recording

 

Global Capital Markets
May 20, 2020 at 12 PM ET / 11 AM CT / 9 AM PT

 

 

The Office of the Future with Mary Ann Tighe – 2:46

Income Durability with Emma Buckland – 9:17

Global Capital Flows

• UK with Chris Brett – 14:34

• Korea with Tom Jeanes – 21:14

• Singapore and Malaysia with Chris Pilgrim – 26:13

• Germany with Peter Schreppel – 32:26

• Canada with Peter Senst – 39:22

Retail Market Dynamics with Melina Cordero – 44:15

Debt Market Update with Brian Stoffers – 49:36

Loan Sales with Patrick Arangio – 55:43

Economy & Closing Comments by Spencer Levy – 1:01:42